I’m back. The Lord has been moving in my life

It’s the end of March, 2017 and I’ve become used to my “new normal”. I’m not the person I was before my brain surgery last May. I’ve learned to depend on the Lord for almost everything. By doing that, I’ve gotten a much better understanding of God and how our relationship with Him should work. I’ve been going to Bible College off and on for years, and will be publishing more papers as they are written. I will also be updating my relationship with Him, as He leads.

One thought on “I’m back. The Lord has been moving in my life

  1. Pingback: I’m back. The Lord has been moving in my life | BelievingJew

Leave a Reply

